This website uses cookies

This websites contains videos from YouTube. This company uses cookies (third party cookies). If you do not want them to use these cookies, you can indicate so here. However, this does mean that you will not be able to watch videos on this website. We also make use of our own cookies in order to improve our website. We don't share our data with other parties. Which cookies are involved?

This website uses cookies to enable video and to improve the user experience. If you do not want to accept these cookies, indicate so here. Which cookies are involved?

Ga direct naar de inhoud, het hoofdmenu, het servicemenu of het zoekveld.


Back to Seminars overview

List of past seminar speakers 2018/2019

Speakers 2019

Andrea Alimonti

Ido Amit

Michal Besser

Christoph Bock

Carlos Caldas

Keith Caldecott

Gerard Evan

Sylvia Formenti
Susan Gasser
Thomas Gregor

James Haber
Hiroshi Kimura

Puck Knipscheer
Philip Kranzusch

Jason Locasale

Madelon Maurice

Nick Navin

Emmanuelle Passegué
Ze'ev Ronai
Matti Rookus

Davide Ruggero

Agnel Sfeir

Peter Sicinski

Sohail Tavazoie

Nicolas Thomä
Andrew Wood


Speakers 2018

Samuel Aparicio

Ulrich Auf Dem Keller
Maria Barna
René Bernards

Amy Berrington
Eveline Bleiker

Jef Boeke

Jannie Borst

Boudewijn Burgering

Jeffrey Chao
Caroline Dean

Anne Dejean

Nynke Dekker
Daniel Durocher
Daniel Gerlich

Mathias Heikenwälder

Steve Henikoff

Ping-Chih Ho
Christian Ottensmeier

Caetanos Reis e Sousa

Alfred Schinkel
David Solit

Michiel van der Heijden
Laura van 't Veer

Stephen West
Jonathan Yewdell
Jing Yang
Omer Yilmaz











Share this page