This website uses cookies

This websites contains videos from YouTube. This company uses cookies (third party cookies). If you do not want them to use these cookies, you can indicate so here. However, this does mean that you will not be able to watch videos on this website. We also make use of our own cookies in order to improve our website. We don't share our data with other parties. Which cookies are involved?

This website uses cookies to enable video and to improve the user experience. If you do not want to accept these cookies, indicate so here. Which cookies are involved?

Ga direct naar de inhoud, het hoofdmenu, het servicemenu of het zoekveld.


Back to Seminars overview

Information & contact details

All seminars are held in the Piet Borst Auditorium and are open for guests. Please check our website for changes or cancellations.

Seminar Committee
Anastassis Perrakis, Andre Bergman, Jacqueline Jacobs, Kristan van der Vos, Leila Akkari, Marjanka Schmidt, Tineke Lenstra and Marij Degen (secretary)

Contact details:
Phone:+31 (0)20 512 1970

Share this page